More

    Netflix Summer Film Slate: ‘The Gray Man,’ ‘Hustle’ & More Release Dates

    Whether you like rom-com, action, drama, family, comedy, or any other type of movie, Netflix has you covered this summer.

    The streaming service has announced release dates and released some new images from its summer 2022 film slate. That includes The Gray Man (starring Ryan Gosling, Chris Evans, and Ana de Armas), Hustle (with Adam Sandler and Queen Latifah), Spiderhead (with Chris Hemsworth), Me Time (with Kevin Hart and Mark Wahlberg), Day Shift (with Jamie Foxx), and the Jennifer Lopez documentary Halftime.

    Check out the slate below.

    Friday, May 6

    Along for the Ride

    The Takedown (France)

    Thar (India)

    Wednesday, May 11

    Operation Mincemeat

    Friday, May 13

    Senior Year

    Thursday, May 19

    A Perfect Pairing

    The Photographer: Murder in Pinamar (Argentina)

    Friday, June 3

    Interceptor

    Wednesday, June 8

    Hustle

    Tuesday, June 14

    Halftime

    Wednesday, June 15

    The Wrath of God (Argentina)

    Friday, June 17

    Spiderhead

    Sunday, June 19

    Civil

    Wednesday, June 22

    Love & Gelato (Italy)

    Love & Gelato

    Netflix

    Wednesday, July 6

    Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between

    Friday, July 8

    The Sea Beast

    Dangerous Liaisons (France)

    Friday, July 15

    Persuasion

    Friday, July 22

    The Gray Man

    Friday, July 29

    Purple Hearts

    Sofia Carson, Nicholas Galitzine in Purple Hearts

    Courtesy of Netflix

    Friday, August 5

    Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Movie

    Friday, August 12

    13: The Musical

    13 The Musical

    Alan Markfield/Netflix

    Day Shift

    Friday, August 26

    Me Time

    Mark Wahlberg, Kevin Hart in Me Time

    Saeed Adyani/Netflix

    Summer TBA

    Beauty

    Buba: Once Upon a Crime (Germany)

    Carter (Korea)

    Don’t Blame Karma! (Mexico)

    Fenced In (Brazil)

    For Jojo (Germany)

    I Came By (UK)

    The Man From Toronto

    Pipa (Argentina)

    Seoul Vibe (Korea)

    Togo (Uruguay)

    Wedding Season

    Thursday, September 1

    Love in the Villa

    Kat Graham, Tom Hopper in Love in the Villa

    Riccardo Ghilardi/Netflix

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here